These are links to the sites of friends of mine and some people I wish were friends - all are either people I draw inspiration from or whose work interests me. Right click and open the following bolded links or text in a new browser window.

These are in no particular order, so, if your name is presented below, please do not be offended at your "placement". I draw inspiration of one sort or another from each of them.

ARTISTS:

Frank Cho  --- http://apesandbabes.com/

Brandon Peterson --- http://www.brandonpeterson.com/blog/

J.G. Jones --- https://www.facebook.com/JGJonesArt

Jimmy Cheung --- http://jimcheungart.tumblr.com/

Billy Tucci --- http://www.crusadefinearts.com/index.php/

Brian Pulido --- http://www.brianpulido.com/

Joshua Middleton --- http://www.joshuamiddleton.com/

Adam Hughes --- http://www.justsayah.com/ 

Christine Nolen (Yes, my sister): Raven's View Jewelry

Allison Sohn: https://twitter.com/mrsadamhughes

Kurt Krol: http://oldbay.deviantart.com/

Steve Hanks: http://www.stevehanksartwork.com/

Sasha Yosselani: http://www.sashayoss.com/

Sara Richard: http://sararichard.com/

Photographers:

Martin Bailey: http://www.martinbaileyphotography.com/

Steven Francis: http://stevenfrancisphotography.zenfolio.com/

Bambi Cantrell: http://www.cantrellportrait.com/

Tiffany Tagle: http://www.tiffanytaglephotography.com/

Andrew Houser: http://houserphotography.com/

Michael Kenna: http://www.michaelkenna.com/

Vincent Versace: http://www.versacephotography.com/

Zack Arias: http://beam.zackarias.com/#!/index

Joe McNally: http://portfolio.joemcnally.com/#!/index

David duChemin: http://davidduchemin.com/

Stephanie Schneider: http://stephanie-schneider.com/portfolio/

Konstantin Kryukovsky: http://kkonst.com/

Geraldine Lamanna:  http://www.gestiefeltekatze.com/

CULTURE:

Atomic Fan Girl Pop Culture review --- http://atomicfangirl.com/

Hobo Trashcan pop culture review --- http://www.hobotrashcan.com/

Marc Nathan - Founder of the Baltimore Comic-Con and owner of Cards, Comics and Collectibles

MUSIC:

The American Rogues --- http://www.therogues.us/home

The Rogues --- http://www.therogues.com/

Circa Paleo --- http://www.circapaleo.com/

Jenny O'Connor --- http://www.thehotviolinist.com/

Empty Flask: http://emptyflask.org/

Rathkeltair: http://www.rathkeltair.com/

Scythian --- http://www.scythianmusic.com/index.html

Lisa Hannigan: http://lisahannigan.ie/

Julie Fowlis: http://www.juliefowlis.com/

OTHER INSPIRATION:

500px.com

DeviantArt